Organizing committee & Contacts

Chairman, President of the Bulgarian Ski Federation

Tseko Minev

e-mail: president@bfski.com

Secretariat & Races Office

Assia Ilieva

+359 2 980 60 82
+359 878 105 990

e-mail: assia.ilieva@bfski.com

Chief of Race

Viktor Gichev

+359 882 123 111

e-mail: race@bfski.com

Finances

Veneta Dimitrova

+359 2 980 60 82
+359 878 103 112

e-mail: dimitrova@bfski.com

Promotion, Communication & Sponsoring

Elitza Popova

+359 888 505 904

e-mail: elitza@bfski.com

Press & Media

Plamen Valkov

+359 882 424 663

e-mail: p.valkov1@gmail.com

IT Solutions

Stoyan Atanassov

+359 888 686 950

e-mail: stoyan@infosport.bg

Constructions & Ceremonies

Nicky Karadjov

+359 882 111 060

e-mail: nicky@hypeteam.bg

Chairlifts, Traffic, Parking & Spectators

ULEN AD

e-mail: ulenbansko@gmail.com

Copyright © Worldcup Bansko 2018. All rights reserved.